• All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball @ St. FX
Location: St. FX
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Barrhead
Location: Barrhead
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball @ St. FX
Location: St. FX
Monday, September 25, 2017
Bus Evacuation Drill
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Location: Fort High driveway
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Jr. Girls Volleyball vs. Eastglen
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Jr. Boys Volleyball vs. Lillian Osborne
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Outdoor Club Trip
Location: Banff
Terry Fox Run
Jr. Boys Volleyball vs. WP Wagner
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Sting Football vs. J. Percy Page @ Emerald Hills
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Regional Park Artificial Turf
Friday, September 29, 2017
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Volleyball @ Westlock
Location: Westlock
Orange Shirt Day

Wear an orange shirt on September 29, 2017 to honour and bring awareness to the experiences of residential school students.

Outdoor Club Trip
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Sturgeon
Location: Sturgeon Comp.
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Jr. Boys & Jr. Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Westlock
Location: Westlock
Outdoor Club Trip
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Sturgeon
Location: Sturgeon Comp
Monday, October 2, 2017
Jacy Good Distracted Driving Assembly
Time: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Jr. Boys Volleyball @ Blessed Oscar Romero
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Blessed Oscar Romero
Jr. Girls Volleyball vs. Alberta School for the Deaf
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Professional Learning - NO SCHOOL
Jr. Boys Volleyball @ St. Albert
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: St. Albert
Friday, October 6, 2017
Professional Learning - NO SCHOOL
Sting Football Game vs. Beaumont @ Emerald Hills
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Regional Park Artificial Turf
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Jr. Girls Volleyball vs. J.H. Picard
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Jr. Boys Volleyball vs. McNally
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Jazz Band
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Jubilee Rec Centre
Friday, October 13, 2017
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball Tournament @ JPII
Location: JP 2
Sting Football Game vs. Queen Elizabeth @ Emerald Hills
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills Regional Park Artificial Turf
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball Tournament @ JPII
Location: JP 2 High School, Fort Saskatchewan
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Jr. Boys Volleyball vs. Mother Margaret Mary
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Jr. Girls Volleyball @ Eastglen
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
YOUR FUTURE: It's A Matter of Choice
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Clarion Hotel, Sherwood Park

Students in grades 9 through 12 should save the date, as the Your Future: It’s a Matter of Choice event hosted by EIPS is October 17, 2017 at the Clarion Hotel & Conference Centre, Sherwood Park. This free post-secondary and career fair hosts more than 40 exhibitors from across Canada providing the information necessary to help plan life after high school. Learn more

Thursday, October 19, 2017
ICON Photo Retakes
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Jr. Boys Volleyball vs. Bellerose
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Friday, October 20, 2017
Nano Challenge tournament - Jr. High volleyball
Time: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium, Fort Sask Christian, Fort Elementary
Sting Football Game vs.Lillian Osborne @ Foote Field
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Foote Field
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Nano Challenge tournament - Jr. High volleyball
Time: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium, Fort Christian, Fort Elementary
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Elder Wilson Bearhead at school
Jr. Boys Volleyball vs. Sturgeon
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Jr. Girls Volleyball @ JH Picard
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: JH Picard
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium

No appointment necessary.

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Jr. Boys Volleyball @ Queen Elizabeth
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Queen Elizabeth
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium

No appointment necessary.

Friday, October 27, 2017
Jr. Boys @ Jr. Girls Volleyball @ Lillian Osbourne
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Jr. Boys @ Jr. Girls Volleyball @ Lillian Osbourne
Location: Lillian Osbourne
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Jr. Boys Volleyball @ Leduc
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Leduc
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Awards Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Friday, November 3, 2017
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball tournament @ Cold Lake
Location: Cold Lake
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sr. Boys & Sr. Girls Volleyball tournament @ Cold Lake
Location: Cold Lake
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Remembrance Day Assembly
Time: 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Friday, November 10, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Namuna's Birthday
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Elder Wilson Bearhead in school
Friday, December 1, 2017
Dave Thompson's STING CUP basketball tournament
Time: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium, Fort Christian, Saint John Paul II
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Dave Thompson's STING CUP basketball tournament
Time: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium, Fort Christian
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Musical Theatre production
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Sr. Boys Basketball Tournament @ WP Wagner
Location: WP Wagner
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ Queen Elizabeth
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Queen Elizatbeth
Musical Theatre Production
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC
Friday, December 8, 2017
Sr. Boys Basketball Tournament @ WP Wagner
Location: WP Wagner
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ Queen Elizabeth
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Queen Elizabeth
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sr. Boys Basketball Tournament @ WP Wagner
Location: WP Wagner
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ Queen Elizabeth
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Queen Elizabeth
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Jazz Night - Band, Musical Theatre & Art
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ JP 2
Location: JP 2 - Fort Saskatchewan
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ JP 2
Time: 12:00 am
Location: JP 2
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High library
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Elder Wilson Bearhead in school
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:20 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Thursday, January 11, 2018
English Diploma Part A
Friday, January 12, 2018
Social Diploma Part A
Sr. Boys Basketball Tournament @ JP II
Location: JP 2- Fort High
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ OLMP
Location: OLMP
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sr. Boys Basketball Tournament @ JP II
Location: JP II
Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament @ OLMP
Location: OLMP
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Jan. 23-30, Grad Photos by appointment
Monday, January 22, 2018
Last Day of Semester 1 Classes
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
English Exams
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social Exams
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math Exams
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology Exams
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chemistry Exams
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Elder Wilson Bearhead in School
Physics and Science Exams
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Semester 2 Begins
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers' Convention NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers' Convention NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Aboriginal Family Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Monday, February 26, 2018
Grad Photo Retakes - by appointment
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Grad Photo Retakes - by appointment
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 5, 2018
Elder Wilson Bearhead in school
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Grade 9 Open House
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Friday, March 9, 2018
3rd Annual Spinning For Smiles
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 am
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Saturday, March 10, 2018
3rd Annual Spinning for Smiles
Time: 12:01 am - 8:30 am
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium

No appointment necessary

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium

No appointment necessary

Friday, March 23, 2018
Day-in-Lieu P/S/T NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Monday, April 23, 2018
Elder Wilson
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Musical Theatre production
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC Shell Theatre
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Musical Theatre production
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC Shell Theatre
Friday, May 11, 2018
Elder Wilson
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Thursday, May 17, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, May 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Outdoor Club Trip
Location: Banff
Friday, May 25, 2018
Outdoor Club Trip
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Outdoor Club Trip
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Graduation
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Colour Night
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Friday, June 8, 2018
Elder Wilson
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
English Diploma Part A
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Social Diploma Part A
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English Exams
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Social Exams
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math Exams
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry Exams
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology Exams
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics and Science Exams
Friday, June 29, 2018
School Closure - Report Cards Mailed