Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Jan. 23-30, Grad Photos by appointment
Monday, January 22, 2018
Last Day of Semester 1 Classes
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
English Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology and Physic Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chemistry and Science Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Elder Wilson Bearhead in School
Physics Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science Exam
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Semester 2 Begins
Monday, February 5, 2018
Sr. Girls Basketball @ Michaelle-Jean
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Gabrielle-Roy
Sr. Boys Basketball @ Parkland Immanuel Christian
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Parkland Immanuel Christian
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Sr. Girls Basketball @ JH Picard
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: JH Picard
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers' Convention - NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers' Convention - NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 12, 2018
Sr. Girls Basketball vs. Christ the King
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Fort High
Sr. Boys Basketball vs. Amiskwaciy Academy
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Aboriginal Family Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Sr. Boys Basketball vs. St. John Paul II
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Fort High
Sr. Girls Basketball vs. St. John Paul II
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Friday, February 16, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Sr. Boys Basketball vs. Edmonton Islamic
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Monday, February 26, 2018
Grad Photo Retakes - by appointment
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Grad Photo Retakes - by appointment
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning - NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 5, 2018
Elder Wilson Bearhead in school
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Grade 9 Open House
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Friday, March 9, 2018
3rd Annual Spinning For Smiles
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 am
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Saturday, March 10, 2018
3rd Annual Spinning for Smiles
Time: 12:01 am - 8:30 am
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium

No appointment necessary

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium

No appointment necessary

Grad Parent Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day-in-Lieu P/S/T NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Monday, April 23, 2018
Elder Wilson
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Musical Theatre production
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC Shell Theatre
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Musical Theatre production
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: DCC Shell Theatre
Friday, May 11, 2018
Elder Wilson
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
School Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Library
Thursday, May 17, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, May 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Outdoor Club Trip
Location: Banff
Friday, May 25, 2018
Outdoor Club Trip
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Outdoor Club Trip
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Graduation
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: library
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Colour Night
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Fort High gymnasium
Friday, June 8, 2018
Elder Wilson
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
English Diploma Part A
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Social Diploma Part A
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English Exams
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Social Exams
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math Exams
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry Exams
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology Exams
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics and Science Exams
Friday, June 29, 2018
School Closure - Report Cards Mailed