Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 27, 2018
ICON Photo's (All Day)
Office Opens
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grade 12 Registration
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Grade 11 Registration
Time: 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
ICON Photo's (AM Only)
Grade 10 Registration
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
New Registration - By Appointment
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
New Registration - By Appointment
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018
PL Day - No School
Friday, August 31, 2018
Staff Operational Day - No School
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - No School
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of Classes
ICON Photo's (AM only)
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018
Challenge Cup
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Challenge Cup
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: FHS, FSE & FSCS
Monday, September 17, 2018
Elder Wilson
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Friday, October 5, 2018
P.L. Day - No School
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018
Nano Challenge Cup
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FHS, FSE, & FSCS
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Nano Challenge Cup
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: FHS, FSE & FSCS
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Elder Wilson
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Academic Awards Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: FHS Library
Monday, November 26, 2018
Musical Theatre (Fall Show)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Musical Theatre (Fall Show)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Musical Theatre (Fall Show)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Musical Theatre (Fall Show)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sting Cup
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FHS & FSCS
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sting Cup
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: FHS & FSCS
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Winter Fine Arts Night (DCC)
Location: Dow Centennial Centre
S.A.C (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: FHS Library
Monday, December 24, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break
Monday, January 14, 2019
English Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Social Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Last Day of Semester 1
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Grad Photo (By Appointment)
Math Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
English Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
Social Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
Biology Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
Chemistry Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Physics & Science Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 15, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
Grad Photo Retakes (By Appointment)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Grad Photo Retakes (By Appointment)
Friday, March 1, 2019
24 Hour Bike-a-thon
Saturday, March 2, 2019
24 Hour Bike-a-thon
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Open House
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day-in-Lieu - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 1, 2019
Elder Wilson
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Band Trip (Calgary)
Friday, April 5, 2019
Band Trip (Calgary)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Band Trip (Calgary)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Monday, May 6, 2019
Musical Theatre - Spring Show
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Musical Theatre - Spring Show
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Musical Theatre - Spring Show
Friday, May 17, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Jazz Dinner
Elder Wilson (AM)
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
English Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Final Band Concert
Social Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
English Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics & Science Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day